Knor – Koboi EP


SKU: 100 Category: Tag:


It’s happening soon. Pre order your Copy of the fifth DKLK release today and get some extra love from KnoR for free.

Track listing:

  1. It’s happening
  2. Home
  3. EnAnti
  4. You&Me
  5. EnAnti (Larytta remix)
  6. It’s happening (Gregorythme remix)
  7. EnAnti (Tim & Puma Mimi remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Knor – Koboi EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *